Tag Archives: skateboarding competitions

Red Bull Vert Evolution: Watch it live

Red Bull Vert Evolution is here! Twelve of the biggest names in vert skateboarding are going to come together to show off their entire arsenal of tricks in Estação da Luz in São Paulo on November 15 – and you can follow the competition live through the live-stream right here.

Unveiling a brand new judging system, Red Bull Vert Evolution will overhaul the world of vertical skateboarding competitions. Instead of being evaluated by an overall run score, skaters will be measured by four specific criteria: technique, variety of manoeuvres, height and length of manoeuvres, style. Skaters of the likes of Pierre Luc Gagnon, Sandro Dias and Pedro Barros will face up to it. And you don’t want to miss that!

Worldwide timetable:

03:00 PM Local time Sao Paulo
05:00 PM (GMT/UTC)
09:00 AM (PST)
12:00 PM (EST)
06:00 PM (CET/MEZ)
01:00 AM (CST)

Make sure to like us on facebook.com/RedBullSkateboarding for more.

Hashtag: #vertevolution

Article source: http://www.redbull.com/en/skateboarding/stories/1331620265617/watch-live-stream-red-bull-vert-evolution